Manish Tandon
Chief Executive Officer
Sunil Mittal
EVP & Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
Nishikant Nigam
EVP & Chief Delivery Officer
Sundararajan Sampath
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Visweswara Rao
SVP & Chief HR Officer
Raj Parameswaran
SVP, Sales - Client Engagements for North America (East)
Vasudevan Sundarababu
SVP & Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Phanikishore Burre
SVP & Delivery Head – Network, Cloud, Infrastructure and Security Services
Hariswamy Ramaswamy
SVP & Delivery Head - Consumer Technology
Inspired by our leaders? Try our services
Get in touch


Submit Enquiry
close slider